In this world of many colors, cultures and beliefs, music unites us.

pcci cd 200

Songs From The Heart: In a Circle Of Love

An inspirational selection of seventeen songs that will rejuvenate, heal and create a loving heart. Begin and end each day in a musical fellowship will spirit. Feel the oneness; heal your heart.

Peace Community Church International and the Americana Leadership College have collaborated together to bring you these inspirational songs.

Music is an essential part of the art of healing and the heART of living. There is infinite power to change and heal when you tap your Inner Love, Inner Kindness, and Inner Authority.

This collection of songs is sung by people around the world gathered together in “Circle of Love Fellowships” who meet to share inspiration, joy and healing. The language of Spirit is the language of feelings. Singing helps us to tune into the good, kind, loving, sharing part of us that is innate in the power of Love.

The Songs From The Heart CD include these favorites

  • In The Rhythm Of The Universe
  • Brother Do You See The Love In Me
  • All Around Me
  • This Little Light Of Mine
  • Spirit Of The Living God
  • Soaring Around
  • Hark, The Vesper Bells
  • True Love
  • One We Are One
  • Simple Joyful Harmony
  • We Are One In The Spirit
  • Dona Nobis Pacem
  • I Believe
  • Po Kare Kare Ana
  • Today I'll Be Love
  • I Believe In Angels
  • Let The There Be Peace On Earth

The songs in this CD will prepare you with a solid foundation for your spiritual growth. You will develop an inner Circle Of Love that will transcend the pressures and negativity in daily living.

Songs From The Heart ordering information

  • Digital Download of all songs is $10.00
    Buy Now
  • Single CD price is $15.00:  
  • Ten CD's price is $100.00 ($10.00 each):  


SPECIAL 2-CD Package Price.  Order Songs From The Heart and OA Sings CD for a combined price of $25.00

oa cd

OA Sings! - the Song CD of Operation Action! Recorded by a talented group of old souls in younger bodies, their enthusiasm and love for singing is contagious. Lighten your spirit, and get an "energy elevator" lift for the day with songs like: Ezekiel, I Can Sing A Rainbow, Soaring Around, Kookaburra, Tumba Ta Tumba, Thunderation!, Vive La Compagnie, Operation Action, Hey Hey OA, and more.

YES...I am ready to order

  • OA Sings is $15.00:  
  • OA Sings + Songs From The Heart combo package is $25.00:  
  • Call our office, 800/336-8008, if you prefer to order by phone.

Take a Leap Of Faith and order the Songs From The Heart CD today and feel rejuvenated throughout the year!